Contact Us

Peridance Online Studio Connect
Peridance Contemporary Dance Company
KnJ Theater
Adult Open Class Program
Daily Schedule
Workshops
Rates & Policies
Faculty
New Students
Gift Certificates
Groups
The School at Peridance
Young Movers Program
Core Pre-Professional Program
Children/Teen Open Track
Training Programs
Certificate Program
Dance Studies Program
Intensive Semester
Independent Studies Program
(3-month and 6-month)
Summer Studies
Alumni
Audition Tour
International Students
F-1 Visa Programs
Intensives
BLUEPRINT Summer Intensive
Global Summer Dance
Resources
About
Scholarships
Rentals
COVID-19
Contact Us

Contact Peridance Center

International Dance School

126 East 13th Street
New York, NY 10003

Telephone: (212)-505-0886
Fax: 212-674-2239

Hours of Operations

Monday thru Friday 8:00am-10:30pm
Saturday 9:30am-7:30pm**
Sunday 10:00am-6:00pm**
**times may vary with shows/p>

Staff Listing

Name

Email

Igal Perry
Artistic Director
info@peridance.com
Ron Perry
Business Manager/CFO
ron@peridance.com
Yarden Ronen-van Heerden
Development Director
yarden@peridance.com
Tomer Perry
AR/AP Manager, HR and Technical Director
tomer@peridance.com
Nikki Holck
Managing Director
Certificate Program Coordinator
nikki@peridance.com

Erika Seonjoo Lee
Designated School Official (DSO)

international@peridance.com

Connor Pisano
International Student Advisor
connor@peridance.com
Oscar Manzo
IND Program Coordinator
training@peridance.com
Carissa Fodera
Program Administrator
Open Classes, Groups, & Rentals
info@peridance.com
Sarah Iguchi
Front Desk Head Manager
frontdesk@peridance.com
Jordan Ryder
Marketing and Media Coordinator
media@peridance.com
Roya Carreras
The School at Peridance Director
Teen Intensive Coordinator
roya@peridance.com

Kelly Voelpel
School at Peridance Coordinator

kelly@peridance.com
Diego Funes
Youth Ensemble Director
Outreach Coordinator
youthensemble@peridance.com
Richard Scandola
KnJ Theater Manager
theater@peridance.com