Contact Us

Peridance Contemporary Dance Company
KnJ Theater
Adult Open Class Program
Daily Schedule
Workshops
Video on Demand
Rates & COVID-19 Policies
Faculty
New Students
Gift Certificates
Groups
The School at Peridance
Young Movers Program
Core Pre-Professional Program
Children/Teen Open Track
Training Programs
Certificate Program
Dance Studies Program
Intensive Semester
Independent Studies Program
(3-month and 6-month)
Alumni
Audition Tour
International Students
F-1 Visa Programs
Intensives
BLUEPRINT Summer Intensive
Global Summer Dance
Resources
About
Scholarships
Rentals
COVID-19
Contact Us

Contact Peridance Center

International Dance School

126 East 13th Street
New York, NY 10003

Telephone: (212)-505-0886
Fax: (212)-674-2239

For all open class related questions, please contact the front desk at frontdesk@peridance.com

Hours of Operations

Monday thru Friday 8:00am-10:30pm
Saturday 9:30am-7:30pm**
Sunday 10:00am-6:00pm**
**times may vary with shows



Staff Listing

Name

Email

Igal Perry
Artistic Director
info@peridance.com
Ron Perry
Business Manager/CFO
ron@peridance.com
Tomer Perry
AR/AP Manager, HR and Technical Director
tomer@peridance.com
Nikki Holck
Managing Director
Certificate Program Coordinator
nikki@peridance.com
Connor Pisano
International Student Advisor
international@peridance.com
Oscar Manzo
IND Program Coordinator
training@peridance.com
Carissa Fodera
Program Administrator
Open Classes, Groups, & Rentals
info@peridance.com
Sarah Iguchi
Front Desk Head Manager
sarah@peridance.com
Front Desk frontdesk@peridance.com
Jordan Ryder
Marketing and Media Coordinator
media@peridance.com
Roya Carreras
The School at Peridance Director
Teen Intensive Coordinator
roya@peridance.com

Kelly Voelpel
School at Peridance Coordinator

kelly@peridance.com
Diego Funes
Youth Ensemble Director
Outreach Coordinator
youthensemble@peridance.com
Richard Scandola
KnJ Theater Manager
theater@peridance.com

Peridance Partners

| 126 East 13th Street New York, NY 10003 U.S.A. | Tel: 212-505-0886 | Fax 212-674-2239 |
Due to a high volume of calls, email is the preferred method of communication at this time. Visit our contact page to find the email that best assists your needs.
Copyright 2021 Peridance Center | NYC Dance Center. All Rights Reserved



ABOUT | CONTACT US | JOB OPPORTUNITIES | TESTIMONIALS | FAQ | PRIVACY POLICY | MAILING LIST