Contact Us

Peridance Online Studio Connect
Peridance Contemporary Dance Company
KnJ Theater
Adult Open Class Program
Daily Schedule
Workshops
Class Rates
Faculty
New Students
Gift Certificates
Groups
The School at Peridance
Children/Teen Open Program
Core Pre-Professional Program
Faculty
Training Programs
Certificate Program
Dance Studies Program
Intensive Semester
Independent Studies Program
(3-month and 6-month)
Summer Studies
Alumni
Audition Tour
International Students
F-1 Visa Programs
Intensives
BLUEPRINT Summer Intensive
Summer Intensives
Winter Intensive
Resources
About
Scholarships
Rentals
COVID-19
Contact Us

Contact Peridance Center

International Dance School

126 East 13th Street
New York, NY 10003

Telephone: (212)-505-0886
Fax: 212-674-2239

Hours of Operations

Monday thru Friday 8:00am-10:30pm
Saturday 9:30am-7:30pm**
Sunday 10:00am-6:00pm**
**times may vary with shows/p>

Staff Listing

Name

Email

Igal Perry
Artistic Director
info@peridance.com
Ron Perry
Business Manager/CFO
ron@peridance.com
Yarden Ronen-van Heerden
Development Director
yarden@peridance.com
Tomer Perry
AR/AP Manager, HR and Technical Director
tomer@peridance.com

Erika Seonjoo Lee
Director of Operations
International Student Advisor/DSO

erika@peridance.com

international@peridance.com

Nikki Holck
Managing Director
Certificate Program Coordinator

nikki@peridance.com
Abby Corrigan
Training Program Coordinator
training@peridance.com
Connor Pisano
Training Program Student Advisor
connor@peridance.com
Carissa Fodera
Program Administrator
Open Classes, Groups, & Rentals
info@peridance.com
Sarah Iguchi
Front Desk Head Manager
frontdesk@peridance.com
Roya Carreras
The School at Peridance Director
Teen Intensive Coordinator
roya@peridance.com

Kelly Voelpel
School at Peridance Coordinator

kelly@peridance.com

Oscar Manzo
School at Peridance Assistant

sap@peridance.com
Diego Funes
Youth Ensemble Director
Outreach Coordinator
youthensemble@peridance.com
Jordan Ryder
Marketing and Media Coordinator

media@peridance.com
Richard Scandola
KnJ Theater Manager
theater@peridance.com