Contact Us

Peridance Online Studio Connect
Peridance Contemporary Dance Company
KnJ Theater
Training Programs
Certificate Program
Dance Studies Program
Intensive Semester
Independent Studies Program
(3-month and 6-month)
Alumni
Audition Tour
Open Class Program
Daily Schedule
Faculty
Workshops
New Students
Class Rates
Gift Certificates
Groups
The School at Peridance
Children/Teen Classes
Summer Programs
Concerts
Core Program
Student Companies
Student Company Showcase
Spring Choreographers' Showcase
International Students
F-1 Visa Programs
Intensives
BLUEPRINT Summer Intensive
Summer Intensives
Winter Intensive
Resources
About
Scholarships
Rentals
Covid-19

Contact Peridance Center

International Dance School

126 East 13th Street
New York, NY 10003

Telephone: (212)-505-0886
Fax: 212-674-2239

Hours of Operations

Monday thru Friday 8:00am-10:30pm
Saturday 9:30am-7:30pm**
Sunday 10:00am-6:00pm**
**times may vary with shows

Staff Listing

Name

email

Igal Perry
Artistic Director
info@peridance.com
Ron Perry
Business Manager/CFO
ron@peridance.com
Yarden Ronen-van Heerden
Development Director
yarden@peridance.com
Tomer Perry
AR/AP Manager, HR and Technical Director
tomer@peridance.com
Yale Klepner
Accounts Receivable
yale@peridance.com

Erika Seonjoo Lee
Director of Operations
Office Manager

erika@peridance.com

auditions@peridance.com

International Student Advisor
international@peridance.com
Kaylee Tang
Program Administrator
Open Classes, Groups, & Rentals
info@peridance.com
Sarah Iguchi
Front Desk Head Manager
frontdesk@peridance.com
Nikki Holck
Certificate Program Coordinator
BLUEPRINT Summer Intensive Director
certificateprogram@peridance.com
blueprint@peridance.com
Amberlyn Wemmer
Certificate Program Assistant
cpassistant@peridance.com

Kelly Voelpel
School at Peridance Coordinator

kelly@peridance.com

Danyele Brown
School at Peridance Assistant

sap@peridance.com
Diego Funes
Youth Ensemble Director
Outreach Coordinator
youthensemble@peridance.com
Jordan Ryder
Website, Media, & Design Coordinator

media@peridance.com
Jacqueline Cannon
Marketing Coordinator
Box Office Manager
boxoffice@peridance.com
marketing@peridance.com
Richard Scandola
Salvatore Capezio Theater Manager
theater@peridance.com
Elizabeth Mendieta
Cafe Manager
cafe@peridance.com