Contact Us
Open Class Program
Daily Schedule
Workshops & Guest Classes
Faculty
New Students
Class Rates
Gift Cards
Groups
Testimonials
The School at Peridance
Children/Teen Classes
Schedule
Summer Programs
Concerts
Core Program
Student Companies
Spring Choreographers' Showcase
Contact Us
Training Programs
Certificate Program
Dance Studies Program
Intensive Semester
PLUNGE Seminar
Limon Program
International Students
F-1 Visa Programs
Intensives
BLUEPRINT Summer Intensive
Teen Summer Intensive
Winter Intensive
Choreographic Development Project
Resources
Contact Us
Capezio Store
About the School
Audition
Scholarships
Rentals
Job Opportunities

Contact Peridance Capezio Center

International Dance School

126 East 13th Street
New York, NY 10003

Telephone: (646)-798-8140
Fax: 212-674-2239
info@peridance.com

Hours of Operations
Monday thru Friday 8:00am-10:30pm
Saturday 9:30am-7:30pm**
Sunday 10:00am-6:00pm**
**times may vary with shows

Staff Listing

Name

email

Igal Perry
Artistic Director
info@peridance.com
Ron Perry
Business Manager/CFO
ron@peridance.com
Yarden Ronen-van Heerden
Director of Development and PR
yarden@peridance.com
Tomer Perry
HR & Technical Director
tomer@peridance.com
Christine Jacobsen
Open Class Program Administrator
Groups Coordinator
info@peridance.com
groups@peridance.com
Isabel Eisen
International Student Advisor/DSO
international@peridance.com
Nikki Holck
Certificate Program Coordinator
BLUEPRINT Coordinator
certificateprogram@peridance.com
blueprint@peridance.com
Amberlyn Wemmer
Certificate Program Assistant
cpassistant@peridance.com
Sindy Folgar
School at Peridance Coordinator
sindy@peridance.com

Kelly Voelpel
School at Peridance Assistant Coordinator

kelly@peridance.com
Diego Funes
Youth Ensemble Director
youthensemble@peridance.com

Erika Seonjoo Lee
Office Coordinator
Audition Coordinator

erika@peridance.com

auditions@peridance.com

Rachel M. Hettinger
Intensive Semester Advisor
Summer Intensive Coordinator

intensivesemester@peridance.com
summerintensive@peridance.com
Erin Lyons
Front Desk Manager
Operations Manager
frontdesk@peridance.com
erin@peridance.com
Hallee Bernstein
Website, Media & PR Coordinator
pr@peridance.com
media@peridance.com
Richard Scandola
Salvatore Capezio Theater Stage Manager
theater@peridance.com
Jules Rencher
Marketing Coordinator
Box Office Manager
boxoffice@peridance.com
marketing@peridance.com

Peridance Partners

Contact Us: 126 East 13th Street New York, NY 10003 U.S.A. | Tel: 212-505-0886 | Fax 212-674-2239 | Email: Info@peridance.com
Copyright 2013 Peridance Capezio Center | NYC Dance Center. All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy