Contact Us

Peridance Contemporary Dance Company
Salvatore Capezio Theater
Training Programs
Certificate Program
Dance Studies Program
Intensive Semester
PLUNGE Program
Alumni
Audition Tour
Open Class Program
Daily Schedule
Faculty
Workshops
New Students
Class Rates
Gift Certificates
Groups
The School at Peridance
Children/Teen Classes
Summer Programs
Concerts
Core Program
Student Companies
Student Company Showcase
Spring Choreographers' Showcase
International Students
F-1 Visa Programs
Intensives
BLUEPRINT Summer Intensive
Teen Summer Intensive
Winter Intensive
Resources
About
Scholarships
Rentals
Capezio Store

Contact Peridance Capezio Center

International Dance School

126 East 13th Street
New York, NY 10003

Telephone: (212)-505-0886
Fax: 212-674-2239

Hours of Operations

Monday thru Friday 8:00am-10:30pm
Saturday 9:30am-7:30pm**
Sunday 10:00am-6:00pm**
**times may vary with shows

Staff Listing

Name

email

Igal Perry
Artistic Director
info@peridance.com
Ron Perry
Business Manager/CFO
ron@peridance.com
Yarden Ronen-van Heerden
Development Director
yarden@peridance.com
Tomer Perry
AR/AP Manager, HR and Technical Director
tomer@peridance.com
Yale Klepner
Accounts Receivable
yale@peridance.com

Erika Seonjoo Lee
Director of Operations
Offican Manager

erika@peridance.com

auditions@peridance.com

Isabel Eisen
International Student Advisor/DSO
international@peridance.com
Christine Jacobsen
Open Class Program Administrator
Groups & Rentals Coordinator
info@peridance.com
groups@peridance.com
Kaylee Tang
Front Desk Head Manager
frontdesk@peridance.com
Sarah Iguchi, Sophia Marrapodi Bove, Christine Flores, Allison Berowski, Jessica Moore, Erin Finn
Front Desk Managers
frontdesk@peridance.com
Nikki Holck
Certificate Program Coordinator
BLUEPRINT Summer Intensive Director
certificateprogram@peridance.com
blueprint@peridance.com
Amberlyn Wemmer
Certificate Program Assistant
cpassistant@peridance.com
Attila Csiki
Winter Intensive Director
winterintensive@peridance.com
Kate Thomas
The School at Peridance Director
Teen Intensive Coordinator
kate@peridance.com

Kelly Voelpel
School at Peridance Coordinator

kelly@peridance.com

Danyele Brown
School at Peridance Assistant

sap@peridance.com
Diego Funes
Youth Ensemble Director
Outreach Coordinator
youthensemble@peridance.com
Hallee Bernstein
Website, Media, & Design Coordinator

media@peridance.com
Jacqueline Cannon
Marketing Coordinator
Box Office Manager
boxoffice@peridance.com
marketing@peridance.com
Meghann Padgett
Video Content Editor
Richard Scandola
Salvatore Capezio Theater Manager
theater@peridance.com
Elizabeth Mendieta
Cafe Manager
cafe@peridance.com