Contact Us
Open Classes
Class Schedule
Workshops
Faculty
New Students
Class Rates
Groups
Testimonials
The School at Peridance
Children/Teen Classes
Schedule
Summer Programs
Concerts
Pre-Professional Training
Youth Ensemble
Outreach
Spring Choreography Showcase
Contact Us
Intensives
BLUEPRINT
Teen Intensive
Winter Intensive
2017 AUDITION TOUR
Professional Training Programs
Certificate Program
Intensive Semester
Limon Program
International Student Program
Resources
Contact Us
About the School
Scholarships
Rentals
APAP Showcases
Job Opportunities




Contact Peridance Capezio Center

International Dance School

126 East 13th Street
New York, NY 10003

Telephone: (646)-798-8140
Fax: 212-674-2239
info@peridance.com

Hours of Operations
Monday thru Friday 8:00am-10:30pm
Saturday 9:30am-7:30pm**
Sunday 10:00am-6:00pm**
**times may vary with shows

Staff Listing

Name

email

Igal Perry
Artistic Director
info@peridance.com
Yarden Ronen-van Heerden
Director of Development and PR
yarden@peridance.com
Ron Perry
Business Manager
ron@peridance.com
Colleen Megley
School at Peridance Coordinator
colleen@peridance.com
Diego Funes
Youth Ensemble Director
youthensemble@peridance.com
Justine Lee
School at Peridance Assistant
school-assistant@peridance.com
Isabel Eisen
International Student Advisor
international@peridance.com
Erika Seonjoo Lee
Intensive Semester Coordinator
International Audition Tour Coordinator
erika@peridance.com
International-auditions@peridance.com
Kakao Talk ID: SJerika
Cheryl Copeland
AuditionTour & BLUEPRINT
blueprint@peridance.com
Cleo Sykes
Certificate Program & BLUEPRINT Assistant Coordinator
Winter Intensive Coordinator
winter_intensive@peridance.com
Rachel M. Hettinger
Intensive Semester Advisor
intensivesemester@peridance.com
Nikki Holck
Certificate Program Coordinator,
Summer Intensive Coordinator
& Intensive Semester Advisor
certificateprogram@peridance.com
summerintensive@peridance.com
Mathew James
School Coordinator
Rentals
Group Inquires
info@peridance.com
groups@peridance.com
Christian Pepe Serrano Goden
Theater Manager and Rentals
theater@peridance.com
Terry Mathis
Website & Media Manager
media@peridance.com
Candice Segarra
Admin Assistant PCDC/PR and Marketing
pr@peridance.com
Nick Neagle
Operations Manager & HR
nick@peridance.com
Ronald K. Alexander
Curriculum Specialist
ronald.alexander@peridance.com
Eric Neagle
Front Desk Manager
eric@peridance.com