Workshops Upcoming Workshops

Open Class Program
Daily Schedule
Faculty
Workshops
New Students
Class Rates
Gift Certificates
Groups
The School at Peridance
Children/Teen Classes
Summer Programs
Concerts
Core Program
Student Companies
Spring Choreographers' Showcase
Training Programs
Certificate Program
Dance Studies Program
Intensive Semester
PLUNGE Program
International Students
F-1 Visa Programs
Intensives
BLUEPRINT Summer Intensive
Teen Summer Intensive
Winter Intensive
Resources
Scholarships
Rentals
Capezio Store

  • Workshops
  • |
  • Adult Beginner Workshops
  • |
  • The Sessions
  • |
  • The Mini Sessions

    Whether you are a professional dancer looking for an edge in the next audition, or a dance enthusiast
    who wants to learn from a pool of world-renowned choreographers, Peridance's Workshops
    and Master Classes provide you with the tools vital for a successful dance career!



      May

    Mini-Sessions with Adam Barruch
    May 20, 2019 - May 27, 2019; Mon
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

      June

    The SESSIONS: slowdanger
    Jun 10, 2019 - Jun 14, 2019; Mon - Fri
    4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

    Absolute Beginner Zena Rommett Floor Barre with LuAnn Leonard
    Jun 10, 2019 - Jul 15, 2019; Mon
    6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    Absolute Beginner Broadway Jazz with Sue Samuels
    Jun 12, 2019 - Jul 17, 2019; Wed
    6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    The SESSIONS: Helen Simoneau
    Jun 17, 2019 - Jun 21, 2019; Mon - Fri
    4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

    Absolute Beginner Heels with Christopher Ralph
    Jun 17, 2019 - Jul 22, 2019; Mon
    6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    Absolute Beginner Ballet with Mary Burns & Martha Chapman
    Jun 18, 2019 - Jul 23, 2019; Tue
    6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    Absolute Beginner Pirouette and Allegro Workshop with Jose Traba
    Jun 20, 2019 - Aug 1, 2019; Thu
    6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    The SESSIONS: BODYTRAFFIC Repertory with Company Member Joseph Davis
    Jun 24, 2019 - Jun 28, 2019; Mon - Fri
    4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

      July

    The SESSIONS: BAIRA | MVMNT PHLOSPHY
    Jul 15, 2019 - Jul 19, 2019; Mon - Fri
    4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

    Absolute Beginner Tap with Gwen Potter
    Jul 18, 2019 - Aug 22, 2019; Thu
    6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    The SESSIONS: Ballet Trockadero
    Jul 22, 2019 - Jul 26, 2019; Mon - Fri
    4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Dance Theater Workshop: Emotion Creates Motion & Motion Creates Emotion
    Jul 22, 2019 - Jul 26, 2019; Mon - Fri
    10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    The SESSIONS: Nadine Bommer
    Jul 23, 2019 - Jul 27, 2019; Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
    Tuesday through Friday: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

    The SESSIONS: MADBOOTS DANCE
    Jul 28, 2019 - Aug 1, 2019; Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun
    Sunday July 28: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    Mon Jul 29 - Thu Aug 1: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

    Workshop with Marinda Davis
    Jul 29, 2019 - Aug 2, 2019; Mon - Fri
    10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    Absolute Beginner Jazz Funk with Miles Keeney
    Jul 29, 2019 - Aug 26, 2019; Mon
    6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

      August

    Absolute Beginner Hip Hop with Cebo
    Aug 3, 2019 - Sep 7, 2019; Sat
    12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

    The SESSIONS: VIVO Ballet
    Aug 12, 2019 - Aug 16, 2019; Mon - Fri
    4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

    The SESSIONS: Complexions Contemporary Ballet
    Aug 19, 2019 - Aug 23, 2019; Mon - Fri
    4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

    The SESSIONS: Peridance Contemporary Dance Company
    Aug 19, 2019 - Aug 25, 2019; Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun
    Monday through Friday: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    Audition Day | Sunday August 25: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    The SESSIONS: Alice Klock
    Aug 26, 2019 - Aug 30, 2019; Mon - Fri
    4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

      September

    Alison Cook Beatty Dance - Modern Partnering & Repertoire Workshop
    Sep 5, 2019 - Sep 6, 2019; Thu, Fri
    4:00 PM - 6:00 PM