Contact Us
Open Classes
Daily Schedule
Workshops & Guest Classes
Faculty
New Students
Class Rates
Groups
Testimonials
The School at Peridance
Children/Teen Classes
Schedule
Summer Programs
Concerts
Pre-Professional Training
Student Companies
Outreach
Spring Choreographers' Showcase
Contact Us
Professional Training Programs
Certificate Program
Intensive Semester
International Student Program
Limon Program
Intensives
BLUEPRINT
PLUNGE Seminar
Summer Intensive
Winter Intensive
Resources
Contact Us
About the School
Audition Tour
Scholarships
Rentals
Job Opportunities

Contact Peridance Capezio Center

International Dance School

126 East 13th Street
New York, NY 10003

Telephone: (646)-798-8140
Fax: 212-674-2239
info@peridance.com

Hours of Operations
Monday thru Friday 8:00am-10:30pm
Saturday 9:30am-7:30pm**
Sunday 10:00am-6:00pm**
**times may vary with shows

Staff Listing

Name

email

Igal Perry
Artistic Director
info@peridance.com
Ron Perry
Business Manager/CFO
ron@peridance.com
Yarden Ronen-van Heerden
Director of Development
yarden@peridance.com
Tomer Perry
HR & Technical Director
tomer@peridance.com
Mathew James
School Coordinator
Groups Coordinator
info@peridance.com
groups@peridance.com
Isabel Eisen
International Student Advisor/DSO
international@peridance.com
Nikki Holck
Certificate Program Coordinator
BLUEPRINT Coordinator
certificateprogram@peridance.com
blueprint@peridance.com
Desirée Amadeo
Program Assistant Coordinator
desiree@peridance.com
Colleen Megley
School at Peridance Coordinator
colleen@peridance.com

Justine Lee
School at Peridance Assistant Coordinator
Outreach Coordinator

school-assistant@peridance.com
outreach@peridance.com
Diego Funes
Youth Ensemble Director
youthensemble@peridance.com

Erika Seonjoo Lee
Intensive Semester Coordinator
International Student Advisor Assistant

erika@peridance.com

Rachel M. Hettinger
Intensive Semester Advisor
Summer Intensive Coordinator

intensivesemester@peridance.com
summerintensive@peridance.com
Kayla Schetter
Front Desk Manager
frontdesk@peridance.com
Mitsuko Verdery
Media, Design and Marketing Coordinator
pr@peridance.com
media@peridance.com
Christian Pepe Serrano Goden
Theater Manager
theater@peridance.com