Contact Us
Open Classes
Class Schedule
Workshops
Faculty
New Students
Class Rates
Groups
Testimonials
The School at Peridance
Children/Teen Classes
Schedule
Summer Programs
Concerts
Pre-Professional Training
Youth Ensemble
Outreach
Spring Choreographers' Showcase
Contact Us
Intensives
BLUEPRINT
Teen Intensive
Winter Intensive
2017 AUDITION TOUR
Professional Training Programs
Certificate Program
Intensive Semester
Limon Program
International Student Program
PLUNGE Seminar
Resources
Contact Us
About the School
Scholarships
Rentals
APAP Showcases
Job Opportunities

Contact Peridance Capezio Center

International Dance School

126 East 13th Street
New York, NY 10003

Telephone: (646)-798-8140
Fax: 212-674-2239
info@peridance.com

Hours of Operations
Monday thru Friday 8:00am-10:30pm
Saturday 9:30am-7:30pm**
Sunday 10:00am-6:00pm**
**times may vary with shows

Staff Listing

Name

email

Igal Perry
Artistic Director
info@peridance.com
Yarden Ronen-van Heerden
Director of Development
yarden@peridance.com
Ron Perry
Business Manager
ron@peridance.com
Colleen Megley
School at Peridance Coordinator
colleen@peridance.com
Diego Funes
Youth Ensemble Director
youthensemble@peridance.com

Justine Lee
School at Peridance Assistant Coordinator
Outreach Coordinator

school-assistant@peridance.com
outreach@peridance.com
Isabel Eisen
International Student Advisor
international@peridance.com
Erika Seonjoo Lee
Intensive Semester Coordinator
International Audition Tour Coordinator
erika@peridance.com
international-auditions@peridance.com
Kakao Talk ID: SJerika
Cheryl Copeland
Audition Tour Coordinator
auditions@peridance.com
Desirée Amadeo
Program Assistant Coordinator
desiree@peridance.com
Rachel M. Hettinger
Intensive Semester Advisor
Summer Intensive Coordinator

intensivesemester@peridance.com
summerintensive@peridance.com
Nikki Holck
Certificate Program Coordinator
BLUEPRINT Coordinator
certificateprogram@peridance.com
blueprint@peridance.com
Mathew James
Center Administrator
Groups Coordinator
info@peridance.com
groups@peridance.com
Christian Pepe Serrano Goden
Stage and Theater Manager
theater@peridance.com
Terry Mathis
Website & Media Manager
media@peridance.com
Candice Segarra
PR and Marketing Coordinator &
PCDC Administrative Assistant
pr@peridance.com
pcdc@peridance.com
Tomer Perry
Operations Manager & HR
tomer@peridance.com